Schedule Contact Us
Singer Band
Singer Band What's New Schedule History Photos Music Our Director Our President Contact Us

The Singer Band Schedule

Updated March 19, 2019 by fes

NOTE: REHEARSAL START TIME CHANGE TO 7:00 PM.  Future rehearsals scheduled to last for two hours..

 

DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION DIRECTIONS

Thursday March 21, 2019

7:00 PM

Rehearsal Mechanicsburg Middle School

Direction

Thursday March 28, 2019

7:00 PM

CONCERT VIbralife

Shepardstown Road Mechanicsburg

Direction

Thursday April 4, 2019

7:00 PM

Rehearsal

BRING A STAND

Elmwood Middle School Stage

Shepardtown Road Mechanicsburg

Direction

Thursday April 11, 2019

7:00 PM

Rehearsal Mechanicsburg Middle School

Direction

Thursday April 18, 2019

 

Rehearsal Canceled Maunday Thursdayl  

Thursday April 25, 2019

7:00 PM

Rehearsal

BRING A STAND

Elmwood Middle School Stage

Shepardtown Road Mechanicsburg

Direction

Saturday May 2, 2019

7:00 PM

CONCERT Bethany Towers

Direction

Thursday May 9, 2019

7:00 PM

Rehearsal Mechanicsburg Middle School

Direction

Thursday May 16, 2019

7:00 PM

Rehearsal Mechanicsburg Middle School

Direction

Saturday May 18, 2019

12 :00 Noon

CONCERT Shiremanstown Park

Behind Methodist Church in Shiremanstown

Direction

Thursday May 23, 2019

    Possible Concert  
Thursday May 23, 2019     Possible Concert  
Thursday May 23, 2019     Possible Concert  

Cancellation Policy - If Mechanicsburg School District Schools are closed, or classes are released early because of bad weather, rehearsals are canceled.

Please, make sure Linda has your phone number or some way to contact you.
Call 697-9347 if you cannot attend the concerts, or if you need directions.

What's New Schedule History Photos Music Our Director Our President Contact Us