Schedule Contact Us
Singer Band
Singer BandWhat's New Schedule History Photos Music Our Director Our President Contact Us

The Singer Band Schedule

Updated September 8, 2018 by fes

Summer Break
August 23 2018 7:30 PM Rehearsal

Mechanicsburg Middle School

Directions
Thurs..August 30, 2018 7:30 PM Rehearsal Mechanicsburg Middle School Directions
Thurs..Sept 6, 2018 7:30 PM Rehearsal Mechanicsburg Middle School Directions
Sunday Sept 9  2018 3:00 PM

CANCELLED

Peace Church Directions
Thurs..Sept 13, 2018 7:30 PM Rehearsal Mechanicsburg Middle School Directions
Thurs..Sept 20, 2018 7:30 PM Rehearsal Mechanicsburg Middle School Directions
Thurs..Sept 27, 2018 7:30 PM Rehearsal Mechanicsburg Middle School Directions
Thurs..October 4, 2018 7:30 PM Rehearsal Mechanicsburg Middle School Directions
Thurs..October 11, 2018 7:30 PM Rehearsal Mechanicsburg Middle School Directions
Thurs..October 18, 2018 7:30 PM Rehearsal Mechanicsburg Middle School Directions
Thurs..October 25, 2018     No Rehearsal - Trick or Treat Night  
Thurs. November 1, 2018 7:00 PM CONCERT Bethany Towers Directions
Thurs. November 8, 2018 7:00 PM

CONCERT

Messiah Village Directions
Thurs. November 15, 2018 7:30 PM Rehearsal Mechanicsburg Middle School Directions
Thurs. November 22, 2018     No Rehearsal - Thanksgiving  
Thurs. November 29, 2018 7:30 PM Rehearsal Mechanicsburg Middle School Directions
Sunday Dec. 2 2018 3:00 PM

CONCERT

Mt.  Olivet Directions
Thurs. Dec. 6 2018 6:30 PM

CONCERT

Health South Rehab Directions

Cancellation Policy - If Mechanicsburg School District Schools are closed, or classes are released early because of bad weather, rehearsals are canceled.

Please, make sure Linda has your phone number or some way to contact you.
Call 697-9347 if you cannot attend the concerts, or if you need directions.

Cancellation Policy - If Mechanicsburg School District Schools are closed, or classes are released early because of bad weather, rehearsals are canceled.

Please, make sure Linda has your phone number or some way to contact you.
Call 697-9347 if you cannot attend the concerts, or if you need directions.

What's New Schedule History Photos Music Our Director Our President Contact Us