Schedule Contact Us
Singer Band
Singer Band What's New Schedule History Photos Music Our Director Our President Contact Us

The Singer Band Schedule

Updated May 23, 2018 by fes

Thursday May 24 2018 7:30 PM

Rehearsal Cancelled

   
Thursday May 31 2018 7:30 PM

CONCERT CANCELLED BUT THERE WILL BE REHEARSAL

Mechanicsburg Middle School

Directions
Sunday June 3     2018 3:00 PM CONCERT

Mt. Olivet United Methodist Church

Directions
Thursday June 7  2018 7:30 PM Rehearsal

TRINDLE SPRING Lutheran Church Bring A Stand

Directions
Sunday June 10   2018 12;30 PM CONCERT

St Timothy Lutheran Church

Directions
Tuesday June 12 2018 7:30 PM CONCERT Mechanicsburg Museum Picnic at St. Paul's United Church of Christ Pavillion

NO Rain Date.  If it rains, concert is cancelled

Directions
Thursday June 14 2018    

NO REHEARSAL

 
Thursday June 21 2018  7:30 PM CONCERT

PAC CENTER in St Patrick Catholic Church

Across the street from Cumberland Crossing Retirement Center

Directions

To Cumberland

Crossing

     

SUMMER BREAK

 
August 23 2018 7:30 PM Rehearsal

Mechanicsburg Middle School

Directions
Sunday Sept 9  2018 3:00 PM

CONCERT

Peace Church Directions
Saturday Sept 15 2018 TBD

CONCERT

Ox Roast Directions
Sunday Dec. 2 2018 3:00 PM

CONCERT

Mt.  Olivet Directions

Cancellation Policy - If Mechanicsburg School District Schools are closed, or classes are released early because of bad weather, rehearsals are canceled.

Please, make sure Linda has your phone number or some way to contact you.
Call 697-9347 if you cannot attend the concerts, or if you need directions.

What's New Schedule History Photos Music Our Director Our President Contact Us